Staff

President and CEO

Scott Ramsey - President & CEO

Scott Ramsey Bio


Events

Jay Grider
COO & Senior Vice President | Events & Operations
615.743.3133
JGrider@NashvilleSports.com

Bio

Carly Ramsey
Event Manager
615.743.3105
CRamsey@NashvilleSports.com

Bio

Rachel Schuchert
Event Manager
615.743.3121
RSchuchert@NashvilleSports.com

 Bio

Joseph Donaldson
Events Coordinator
615.743.3128
JDonaldson@NashvilleSports.com

Bio

Robert Rosario
Vice President of Development
615.743.3125
RRosario@NashvilleSports.com

Bio

Aldo Amato

Director of Public Relations, Marketing & Marketing
615.743.3124
AAmato@NashvilleSports.com

Bio

Kimmy Whittington

Brand/Digital Marketing Manager

615.743.3126 

KWhittington@NashvilleSports.c...

Erica Roberts

Manager of Strategic Partnerships
615.743.9996
ERoberts@NashvilleSports.com

Bio

Finance & Administration

Scott McGilberry
Vice President | Finance & Administration
615.743.3127
SMcgilberry@NashvilleSports.com

Bio

Cooper Fazio
Director of Ticketing
615.743.3135
CFazio@NashvilleSports.com

Bio

Team Captain Members