Staff

Scott Ramsey
President & CEO

Events

Jay Grider
Vice President | Events
615.743.3133
JGrider@NashvilleSports.com

Liz McCaslin
Senior Director of Events & Operations
615.743.3128
LMcCaslin@NashvilleSports.com

Carly Ramsey 
Event Coordinator
615.743.3105
CRamsey@NashvilleSports.com

Rachel Schuchert
Event Coordinator 
615.743-3121
RSchuchert@NashvilleSports.com

Marketing & Development

Todd Heifner
COO | Business Development & Strategic Partnerships
615.743.3136
THeifner@NashvilleSports.com

Brandon Cox
Vice President | Marketing & Communications
615.743.3129
BCox@NashvilleSports.com

Colin Montemarano
Development Coordinator
615.743.3171
CMontemarano@NashvilleSports.Com

Elly Nachazel
Development Coordinator
615.743.9981
ENachazel@NashvilleSports.Com

Finance & Administration

Scott McGilberry
Vice President | Finance & Administration
615.743.3127
SMcgilberry@NashvilleSports.com

Mary Carol Coleman 
Office Manager
615.743.3137
MCColeman@NashvilleSports.com

Amy Smith
Senior Director of Ticketing
615.743.3135
ASmith@NashvilleSports.com